Volbeat - Still counting

 

Counting all the assholes in the room 
Well I´m definitely not alone, well I´m not alone
You´re a lier, you´re a cheater, you´re fool
Well that´s just like me yoohoo and I know you too
Mr. Perfect don´t exist my little friend And I tell you it again,
and I do it again Counting all the assholes in the room,
Well I´m definitely not alone, well I´m not alone










Look deep into yourself before you blame all others
for betrayal, for betrayal
I promise, so easy to say, and easy you failed, and you do it again

Well the music seems do cover
And all the liquid do the colours
Well I turn my back and
go for all the better things in order


Well maybe you think your lie is safe
But I read you like a letter, yeah like a letter
Your charm do not evens the pain
it feeds me with rage, and you do it again

Well the music seems do cover
And all the liquid do the colours
Well I turn my back and
go for all the better things in order

Well the music seems do cover
And all the liquid do the colours
Well I turn my back and
go for all the better things in order

And a gangster keeps on telling
That he got a song that matters
So I flip a coin towards him
Thank you very much for listening

Kommentarer
Postat av: jaakkola

As bra låt, älskarn :D men inte lika mycket som jag älskar dig <3

2009-01-10 @ 13:39:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Spara?

E-postadress: (endast jag som ser!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback